About PrepAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsStudent LifeSupport PrepQuicklinks
Left Banner Photo

Scoreboard

Wednesday, 05/07/2014
6:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Laurence Manning
Loss 3-8
5:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
Oakbrook Prep-State Playoffs Loss 1-2
Tuesday, 05/06/2014
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
Laurence Manning - State Semi Finals Loss 2-4
Monday, 05/05/2014
6:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
Christian Academy of Myrtle Beach ( State Playoffs) Win 2-1
Saturday, 05/03/2014
3:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
HHCA - State Championship Win 5-3
Friday, 05/02/2014
4:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Cardinal Newman High School
Win 3-1
2:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Cardinal Newman High School
State Playoffs (Doubleheader)
Win 2-1
Thursday, 05/01/2014
5:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Porter Gaud School
Loss 0-3
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Porter Gaud School
Win 4-0
Wednesday, 04/30/2014
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Wilson Hall
State Semi-Finals
Win 5-0
Tuesday, 04/29/2014
5:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy
Win 3-0
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy
Loss 2-3
TBD
Varsity Golf   Away
State Golf Tournament   7th place
Monday, 04/28/2014
5:00PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Beaufort Academy
Loss 0-7
4:00PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Beaufort Academy
Win 3-1
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Ben Lippen School
STATE PLAYOFFS
Win 6-0
TBD
Varsity Golf   Away
State Golf Tournament   7th place
Friday, 04/25/2014
6:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Pinewood Prep School
Loss 0-8
5:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Pinewood Prep School
Loss 0-7
Thursday, 04/24/2014
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Thomas Heyward Academy
Win 7-0
Wednesday, 04/23/2014
7:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy
Win 6-4
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Hilton Head High School
Loss 1-5
1:30PM Varsity Golf   Away
Region Tournament   2nd Place
Tuesday, 04/22/2014
5:45PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Beaufort Academy
Loss 2-5
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Northwood Academy
Win 9-4
5:00PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Cross School
Win 5-0
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Pinewood Prep School
Win 8-0
4:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Beaufort Academy
Win 3-0
4:00PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Cross School
Win 5-0
Monday, 04/21/2014
5:00PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy
Loss 1-9
© 2010 Hilton Head Preparatory School  |  8 Fox Grape Road  |  Hilton Head Island, SC 29928  |  843-671-2286  |  Contact Us   
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite