About PrepAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsStudent LifeSupport PrepQuicklinks
Left Banner Photo

Scoreboard

Thursday, 04/17/2014
6:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Patrick Henry
Win 19-3
Wednesday, 04/16/2014
5:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Porter Gaud School
Loss 1-2
Monday, 04/14/2014
4:30PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Away
vs. John Paul
Win 2-1
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Away
vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy
Win 5-3
Saturday, 04/12/2014
1:00PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy
Loss 3-9
11:00AM Middle School Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy
Loss 2-4
Friday, 04/11/2014
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Porter Gaud School
Win 3-1
Thursday, 04/10/2014
6:15PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Battery Creek
Loss 2-5
4:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Ashley Hall School
Loss 1-2
3:00PM Varsity Golf   Away
Low Country Match   4th place
Wednesday, 04/09/2014
5:00PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Cross School
Win 3-1
5:00PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Away
vs. Pinewood Prep School
Win 2-1
4:00PM Middle School Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Cross School
Win 8-1
3:30PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. First Baptist School
Win 7-1
Tuesday, 04/08/2014
1:00PM Varsity Golf   Away
Region Match   4th place
Saturday, 04/05/2014
2:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Northwood Academy
Win 2-1
1:00PM Middle School Boys Baseball   Home
vs. John Paul
Win 20-0
11:00AM Middle School Boys Baseball   Home
vs. John Paul
Win 4-3
Friday, 04/04/2014
5:30PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Battery Creek
Win 1-0
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Sherwood Christian
Win 7-2
Thursday, 04/03/2014
6:00PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Whale Branch High School
Win 4-0
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. First Baptist School
Win 7-0
3:30PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. Porter Gaud School
Win 6-3
3:00PM Varsity Golf   Home
Low Country Match   4th place
Wednesday, 04/02/2014
4:00PM Varsity Boys Tennis   Home
vs. St. Andrew's School
Win 8-1
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Home
vs. Pinewood Prep School
Loss 1-5
Tuesday, 04/01/2014
5:45PM Varsity Boys Soccer   Away
vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy
Win 3-0
4:30PM Varsity Boys Baseball   Home
vs. Northwood Academy
Win 8-1
4:00PM Varsity Girls Soccer   Away
vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy
Loss 1-7
Monday, 03/31/2014
5:00PM Middle School Boys Soccer   Home
vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy
Loss 0-5
© 2010 Hilton Head Preparatory School  |  8 Fox Grape Road  |  Hilton Head Island, SC 29928  |  843-671-2286  |  Contact Us   
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite