About PrepAdmissionsAcademicsAthleticsArtsStudent LifeSupport PrepQuicklinks
Left Banner Photo

Scoreboard

Monday, 09/22/2014
5:00PM Middle School B Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. John Paul
Loss 1-2
4:00PM Middle School A Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. John Paul
Loss 0-2
Friday, 09/19/2014
7:30PM Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. Palmetto Christian
Win 28-13
Thursday, 09/18/2014
5:00PM Middle School Boys Football   Home
vs. St. Andrew's School
Loss 6-38
5:00PM Middle School B Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Francis School
Loss 0-2
4:00PM Middle School A Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Francis School
Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 09/16/2014
5:00PM Middle School B Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Bolden
Win 2-0
4:30PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
Beaufort High /Colleton County Loss 0-2
4:00PM Middle School A Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Bolden
Loss 0-2
Friday, 09/12/2014
7:30PM Varsity Boys Football   Away
vs. Bible Baptist
Win 38-18
Thursday, 09/11/2014
6:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Thomas Heyward Academy
Loss 0-3
5:00PM Middle School A Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Thomas Heyward Academy
Loss 0-2
4:00PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Away
vs. Beaufort Academy
Win 6-2
4:00PM Middle School B Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Thomas Heyward Academy
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 09/10/2014
5:00PM Middle School Boys Football   Home
vs. Hilton Head Christian Academy
Loss 6-12
Tuesday, 09/09/2014
4:00PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Pinewood Prep School
Win 7-0
4:00PM Middle School B Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Gregory
Win 2-0
Monday, 09/08/2014
5:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Pinewood Prep School
Loss 0-3
Friday, 09/05/2014
5:00PM Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Northwood Academy
Loss 12-36
4:00PM Middle School B Girls Volleyball   Away
St. Francis Tip Off Tournament   3rd place
Thursday, 09/04/2014
6:00PM Middle School Boys Football   Home
vs. Gator Football
Loss 0-22
5:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. St. Andrew's School
Loss 0-3
4:00PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Home
vs. Hilton Head High School
Loss 3-4
Wednesday, 09/03/2014
5:00PM Middle School A Girls Volleyball   Away
St. Francis Tip Off Tournament Loss 0-2
Tuesday, 09/02/2014
4:30PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. Frederica Academy
Loss 0-3
Friday, 08/29/2014
5:00PM Varsity Boys Football   Home
vs. Bethesda Day School
Win 28-16
Tuesday, 08/26/2014
5:00PM Varsity Girls Volleyball   Home
vs. Beaufort High School
Loss 0-3
5:00PM Middle School B Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. St. Francis School
Win 2-0
4:00PM Middle School A Girls Volleyball   Away
vs. St. Francis School
Loss 0-2
3:30PM Varsity Girls Tennis   Away
vs. Porter Gaud School
Win 8-1
© 2010 Hilton Head Preparatory School  |  8 Fox Grape Road  |  Hilton Head Island, SC 29928  |  843-671-2286  |  Contact Us   
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite