Alumni

Class Reps

 Class Reps play an essential role as the conduit between the school and its alumni. One or two students in each graduating class of Hilton Head Prep are selected to be Class Reps. Specifically, a Class Rep:
  • Shares the good news! We rely on our Class Reps to collect Class Notes for our school magazine, Perspectives, and pass along news such as marriages, births, new jobs or promotions, as well as any changes in their contact information. We, in turn, also want you to share Hilton Head Prep news with your classmates as well as encouraging them to "like" the Hilton Head Prep Alumni Facebook page and follow hiltonheadprepalumni on Instagram.
  • Encourages classmates to carry on the tradition of supporting the Prep Pride Fund! We hope alumni remember to include Hilton Head Prep in their annual giving to ensure the continued excellence of their alma mater.
  • Plans reunions! A reunion is a great way to reconnect with old friends and we are happy to help. We can plan the logistics, but the Class Reps are the “cheerleaders” who provide the greatest incentive for others to come back.

Current Class Reps

List of 6 items.

  • Class of 1972 - 1979

    Class of 1972
    Class Rep Needed

    Class of 1973
    Sabra Wilkinson Thompson - sabethompson@gmail.com

    Class of 1974
    Charlotte Still Noble - charlottenoble@mac.com

    Class of 1975
    Teri Dunn-Floyd - terifloyd@gmail.com

    Class of 1976
    Class Rep Needed

    Class of 1977
    Linda Steadman Fraser - lfraser@janney.com

    Class of 1978
    Susan Ochsner - susanhhi@me.com

    Class of 1979
    Debbie Eakin Cornelia - debbiecornelia@plantationcable.net
  • Class of 1980 - 1989

    Class of 1980
    Class Rep Needed

    Class of 1981
    Marty Pellicci - pjake2001@hargray.com

    Class of 1982
    John Pinckney - pinckneytax@gmail.com

    Class of 1983
    Lette O'Sheill - lettehhi@yahoo.com

    Class of 1984
    Sam Bauer - sbauer@bauerlawfirm.com
    Ashley Gunnin - agunnin@comcast.net

    Class of 1985
    Margaret Crenshaw - margaretcrenshaw1@gmail.com

    Class of 1986
    Laine Cantrell Crose - delaine1969@yahoo.com

    Class of 1987
    Perry Hodge - perry.hodge@bernstein.com

    Class of 1988
    Paula Edwards Wadley - kathrynpaula@gmail.com
    Robin Cifaldi - akaroxie@hargray.com

    Class of 1989
    Baker Wilkins - bakerwilkins@charter1commercial.com
    Angele Barker - angele@coastalplains.com
  • Class of 1990-1999

    Class of 1990
    Megan McGarty - mmmcgarty@aol.com

    Class of 1991
    Shane Scibelli - sscibelli1@aol.com

    Class of 1992
    Catherine Lawrence Oomens - catrosslaw@hotmail.com

    Class of 1993
    Margot Olson Bowers - margotpharmd@hotmail.com

    Class of 1994
    Class Rep Needed

    Class of 1995
    Paul Halloran - halloran1999@hotmail.com

    Class of 1996
    Class Rep Needed

    Class of 1997
    Krista Maurer - kristagm@gmail.com

    Class of 1998
    Nick Murphy - nick.murphy14@gmail.com

    Class of 1999
    Class Rep Needed

  • Class of 2000 - 2009

    Class of 2000
    Janet Cully - janet.cully@gmail.com

    Class of 2001
    Katie Finger Girardi - katiefinger07@yahoo.com

    Class of 2002
    David Bachelder - davidjr@charter1commercial.com

    Class of 2003
    David Butler - davebutler2@yahoo.com

    Class of 2004
    Faleisha Brown - brownf2@fultonschools.org

    Class of 2005
    Megan Donley - megandonley@gmail.com

    Class of 2006
    Addison Goss Cook - addisongoss@gmail.com
    Randy Ferree - randyferree@air-watch.com

    Class of 2007
    Class Rep Needed

    Class of 2008
    Carson Fraser - carolyncfraser@gmail.com

    Class of 2009
    Tim Neil - neiltmo@sewanee.edu
    Nicole Schultz - nicoleschultz22@gmail.com

  • Class of 2010 - 2019

    Class of 2010
    Lyle Izzillo - lyleizzillo@gmail.com
    Jarrett Nixon - jarretnclemson.edu

    Class of 2011
    Laine Cantrell Crose - delaine1969@yahoo.com

    Class of 2012
    Emily Blackshire - emilyblackshire@aol.com
    Marc Halseth - marchalseth@aol.com

    Class of 2013
    Elli Nixon - coloradogirl555@hotmail.com
    Alli Kenneweg - alliboo915@gmail.com

    Class of 2014
    Greg Warren - gwarren@masonlive.gmu.edu
    John Sheehan - johnsheehan5@gmail.com

    Class of 2015
    Adam Schauss - schaussadam@yahoo.com
    Trevor Marbut - trevormarbut1@gmail.com

    Class of 2016
    Bailey Kiser - baileykiser@gmail.com

    Class of 2017
    Ava Nixon - anixon67@gmail.com
    Ryan Nimmer - rpnimmer@gmail.com

    Class of 2018
    Davis Puckey - davispuckey@gmail.com
    Julia Gigante - juliaisoldegigante@yahoo.com

    Class of 2019
    Justin Perez - snowboarderjustin@gmail.com
    Hunter Hopman - teamhopman21@gmail.com

  • Class of 2020-2029

    Class of 2020
    Brittany Hanna - brittanyhanna613@gmail.com
    Caitlin Heidel - caitlinonhhi@gmail.com